Captain Carol J. Aborn-Koury
Los Angeles Police Department

Sue Akers
London (U.K.) Metropolitan Police

Assistant Commissioner Lina Carbonneau
Commissioner Beverly Busson
Superintendent Cindy Villeneuve
Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Barbara Bergman
Criminal Defence Attorney

Chief Gwendolyn V. Boyd-Savage, Ph.D.

North Miami Police Department

Fabrienne Brooks
Chief (ret.)
King County (Wash.) Sheriff's Department
Conference Advisor, 47th Annual Training Conference
International Association of Women Police

Donna A. Bucella
Director, Terrorist Screening Center

Mary Beth Buchanan
U.S. Attorney

Ella M. Bully-Cummings
Chief of Police
Detroit, Michigan

Beverly (Bev) Busson, COM OBC
Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Andrea Cabral
Suffolk County

Teresa Chambers
United States National Park Police

Jeanne Clark
Deputy Superintendent (retired)
Chicago Police Department

Frank J. Cillufo
Associate Vice President for Homeland Security
George Washington University; and
Director, Homeland Security Policy Institute

Dee Collins
Assistant Chief Constable
Derbyshire (U.K.) Constabulary

Michelle Cook
Department of Defense

Justine Curran
Assistant Chief Constable
Greater Manchester (U.K.) Police

Deborah J. Daniels
Assistant Attorney General
United States Department of Justice

Suzette Davenport
Assistant Chief Constable
West Midlands (U.K.) Police

Stephanie J. Davis
Senior Federal Agent
Air Force Office of Special Investigations (AFOSI)

Karen A. Esaias
Vice-President, Operations

Margaret Fischer
Lieutenant, Michigan State University Police Department
Treasurer, NAWLEE

Alice Fisher
Deputy Assistant Attorney General

Heather J. Fong
Chief of Police
San Francisco Police Department

Laura Forbes
Immediate Past President, NAWLEE

Margo Frasier

Julie Louise Gerberding, MD, MPH
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Ida L. Gillis
Inspector in Charge, Northern Illinois Division, Chicago, Illinois
United States Postal Police

Ruth Bader Ginsburg
U.S. Supreme Court Justice

Judith Gillespie
Assistant Chief Constable
Police Service of Northern Ireland

Wendy H. Goggin
Chief Counsel
U.S. Drug Enforcement Agency

Katharine Govier
Assistant Chief Constable
Bedfordshire (U.K.) Police

Kathleen L. Harger
Defense Consultant

Melissa E. Hathaway
Hathaway Global Strategies, LLC

Nannette H. Hegerty
Chief of Police
Milwaukee Police Department

Tracy A. Henke
Principal Deputy Assistant Attorney General
United State Department of Justice

Dayle Hinman
Crime Profiler

Heather Issvoran
Director, Strategic Communications
Center for Homeland Defense & Security

Laura Manning Johnson
Deputy Chief of Deliberate Plans

Office of Operations Coordination and Planning
Department of Homeland Securityu

Edith Hollan Jones
Appeals Judge

C.J. (Cathie) Kasch
Assistant Administrator for Human Resources
U.S. Drug Enforcement Agency

Sharon Kerr, QPM
London (U.K.) Metropolitan Police

Teresa M. Kettelkamp
Executive Director
Office of Child and Youth Protection for the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops

Dr. Kathleen L. Kiernan
Kiernan Group Holdings

Watermark - Fall 2010

Helen King
Assistant Chief Constable
Merseyside (U.K.) Police

Major General Mary Ann Krusa-Dossin
Commanding General
United States Marine Corps Base Camp Butler

Susan Kyzer
Past President, NAWLEE

Cathy L. Lanier
Washington (D.C.) Metropolitan Police

Watermark - Fall 2010

Beth Lavin
Master Police Officer
King County (Wash.) Sheriff's Department
Conference Director, 47th Annual Training Conference
International Association of Women Police

Michelle Leonhart
Acting Administrator
U.S. Drug Enforcement Agency

Davina Logan, QPM
Deputy Chief Constable
Northhamptonshire (U.K.) Police

The Honorable Mary Beth Long
Founder & CEI, Metis Solutions

Lisa Madigan
Attorney General
State of Illinois

Susan E. Manheimer
San Mateo (Cal.) Police Department

Veronica McCarthy
Assistant Director for Inspections
Naval Criminal Investigative Service

Kathleen L. McChesney
Executive Assistant Director (retired)
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Law Enforcement Services Division

Kathleen McKinney
Florida Highway Patrol

Jeanne Miller
Reynoldsburg Division of Police

Tracy L. Montgomery
Assistant Police Chief - Homeland Security Division
Phoenix Police Department

Margaret M. Moore
National Center for Women and Policing
Feminist Majority Foundation

Julie Myers
Assistant Secretary for U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)
Department of Homeland Security

Cheri Nolan
Deputy Assistant Attorney General
United States Department of Justice

Michelle Nuneville
Commander of the Emergency Communications Center, Arlington County
Secretary, NAWLEE

Sandra Day O'Connor
U.S. Supreme Court Justice

Kathleen M. O'Toole
Founder & President, O'Toole Associates

Lynne Owens
Assistant Chief Constable
Surrey (U.K.) Police

Gillian Parker
Chief Constable
Bedfordshire (U.K.) Police

Patty Jaye Garrett Patterson
Chief of Police
Sumter (S.C.) Police Department
President, NAWLEE

Vicky M. Peltzer
Chief of Police
University of Washington, Seattle
(Retired - Albuquerque Police Department)

Lynne Potts
Assistant Chief Officer
Greater Manchester (U.K.) Police

Amy Ramsay, PhD
Ontario Provincial Police
President, IAWP

Monica E. Ray
Deputy Chief of Police
Special Operations Bureau
Milwaukee Police Department

Sandra Redding
Deputy Chief
California Highway Patrol

Dr. Kathleen Reichs
Forensic Anthropologist/Author

Andrea Reynolds
Police Constable
West Midlands Police Force (U.K.)

Dr. Condoleezza Rice
Secretary of State
United States State Department

Jayne Thomas Rich
President and Founder
Jay Rich Associates

Susan Riseling
University of Wisconsin-Madison Police Department

Jackie Roberts
Assistant Chief Constable
Avon and Somerset Constabulary (U.K.)

Susan Rockett
Assistant Chief, Calumet Park Police Department
1st Vice-President, NAWLEE

Dorothy M. Schulz
Associate Professor/

Frances Lynne Shell
Chief Master Sergeant
United States Air Force

Diane M. Skoog
Executive Director, NAWLEE

Kathryn Spear
Vice-President of Strategic Marketing Intelligence

Julie Spence
Chief Constable
Cambridgeshire (U.K.) Police

Bonnie Stanton
Assistant Chief
California Highway Patrol

Karen Sauter Stevens
Illinois State Police

Jan Strauss
Mesa (AZ) Police Department

Terrie S. Swann
U.S. Marshals Service (ret.)
Executive Director, IAWP

Karen P. Tandy
DEA Administrator

Sharon Taylor
Assistant Chief Constable
Devon and Cornwall (U.K.) Constabulary

Sara Thornton, QPM
Chief Constable
Thames Valley (U.K.) Police

Dr. Victoria Brewer Titterington
Associate Professor
College of Criminal Justice
Sam Houston State University

Lianne Tuomey
Captain, University of Vermont Police Department
2nd Vice President, NAWLEE

Lupe Valdez
Office of Dallas County

Heather Valentine
Assistant Chief Constable
Hertfordshire (U.K.) Police

Carla Villareal

Wendy Walker
Assistant Chief Constable
Lancashire (U.K.) Police

Barbara Wilding, CBE QPM CCMI FRSA
Chief Constable
South Wales (U.K.) Police

Janet Williams
Deputy Assistant Commissioner
London (U.K.) Metropolitan Police

Major General Frances C. Wilson
Industrial College of the Armed Forces
National Defense University
Fort McNair, D.C.

Lisa Womack
Sugar Land (Tex.) Police Department

Margaret Wood
Deputy Constable
ACPO Terrorism and Allied Matters (U.K.)

Joan P. Yale
Nassau County (N.Y.) Police Department